Charlotte Volleyball Academy: 2530 Whitehall Park Dr., STE 450 Charlotte, NC 28273 |  Parent Account Login

Private Lessons

To schedule a lesson you may contact any of the coaches below. If you are not sure who best suites your player, then please contact Abbi Hayes and she will set you up with an appropriate coach.

 

Coaches Available for Private Lessons
John Brannon (Club Director; 18's Head Coach, Assistant College Coach: Western Carolina); john.brannon@carolinauvc.com
Abbi Hayes (Director of Player Development, Former Player, Alabama; Assistant College Coach; Tusculum, UNCG; Wingate); abbi.hayes@carolinauvc.com
Nic Allen (Club Coach); 916-223-3730; Allen.nic81@gmail.com
Cadie Bates (Club Coach; Former Indoor Player, Duke; Former Beach Player, USC): cadiebates10@aol.com
Bill Ferguson (Club Coach, Head College Coach): coachbillferg@gmail.com
Kelly Jones (Club Coach, Former Player, ECU): kderby4@gmail.com
Britney Held (Club Coach, Former Player, UNCC): heldbritney@gmail.com
Carly Jimenez (Club Coach, Former Player, High Point University) cjimenez3726@gmail.com
Olivia Loeffler (Club Coach, Former Player, App. State): loefflerod@gmail.com, 704-618-8100
Brittany Northcut (Club Coach, Former player, Georgia): brittanysimone7@gmail.com
Lisa Riggsbee (Club Coach, Former Player, UNC Asheville): lisariggsbee@gmail.com
Jacqui Spurgeon (Club Coach; Former Player, App State.) 704-962-1876: jacquelinekspurgeon@gmail.com
Maddie Spurgeon (Club Coach; Former Player, Mars Hill) 704-962-1459; mdspurgeon7@yahoo.com
Chad Vought (Club Coach); ccb3vought@gmail.com
Linda Walters: (Club Coach; Former Player; LeMoyne) jammer9495@gmail.com; 803-242-8009

Lesson Rates:

Rates vary from $55-$85/hr for a 1-1, and Start at $45/hr. for a 2-1, with reductions in price for more players.  Please contact coaches directly for their hourly:

 

Cancellation Policy:
Coaches reserve the right to charge a $25 cancellation fee for any lessons cancelled less than 24 hours prior to the start time.